Vorstand
15968
page-template-default,page,page-id-15968,page-child,parent-pageid-2,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Vorstand

Vorstand und Geschäftsführung

Freiherr Albrecht v. Bodenhausen
Vorsitzender

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 39062 / 363
mail: abodenhausen@agv-sa.de

Dr. Wolfgang Nehring
Stellvertreter

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 39404 / 66 10
mail: wnehring@agv-sa.de

RA Jana Unger
Geschäftsführerin

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 391 / 739 69 18
mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 91 51 524
mail: junger@agv-sa.de

Roland Braune
Vorstandsmitglied

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 34465 / 88 296
mail: rbraune@agv-sa.de

Eckhard Nebe
Vorstandsmitglied

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 39483 /5 33 08
mail: enebe@agv-sa.de

Ralf Lorbeer
Vorstandsmitglied

KONTAKT:
Tel.: +49 (0) 39221 / 639 219
mail: rlorbeer@agv-sa.de